Calendar of Events for November
Weekly:
Wednesday 12-3pm Midday Magic
Wednesday 4pm – UFS casual play
Wednesday 6pm – D&D Encounters
Thursday 12-3pm – Midday Magic
Thursday 6:00pm – Pathfinder Society
Thursday 6:30pm – Standard $6 entry Fee
Thursday 7pm – Lady Planeswalker Society
Thursday 7pm – Draft $20.00 Entry Fee (1.5 packs of prizing per entrant)
Friday 12-3pm Midday Magic
Friday 6pm – Friday Night Shenanigans (open board gaming)
Friday 6:30pm – FNM Sealed – $34.50 entry fee
Friday 7:30pm – FNM Commander 1st flight for Competitive* and Casual $6 entry fee
Friday 9:30pm – FNM Commander 2nd flight Casual $6 Entry fee
Saturday 12pm – MTG Draft – this occurs weekly unless preempted by bigger magic event eg prerelease, PPTQ, GPT
Sunday 11am – D&D Expeditions – Seating is on a first come first serve basis with table caps set by the DM for each table
*See http://amusengames.ca/fnmjuly15update/ for details on Competitive commander

Monthly:
Sunday November 1 – Closed for comic con – we apologize for any inconvenience please stop by and say hello if you are at the convention 🙂
Saturday Nov 7 – 3pm Dice Masters Rainbow Draft
Saturday and Sunday November 7th and 8th – Premium D&D 5th ed $30 entry fee 11am-8pm both days. This event is now full! If you missed out, but would like us to run it again, please let us know!
Sunday November 8 – Imperial Assault Skirmish 1pm, $6 entry fee.
Wednesday Nov 11 – we will open at 1pm in honour of Remembrance day
Friday Nov 13- Sunday Nov 15 – store is open and we will also have a booth at JIMCON 5 – we will have coupons and show specials come say hi!
Saturday Nov 14 – Creating for Comics with GMB Chomichuk – https://www.facebook.com/events/964612506910316/ for full details
Saturday Nov 14 – Wacky DRAFT at noon
Saturday Nov 21 – Doomtown reloaded at high noon
Saturday Nov 21 – Netrunner tournament at 1pm $6
Saturday Nov 21 – 2pm 431 B.C. Demo – on kickstarter during Nov locally designed game
Saturday Nov 21 –  3pm Dicemasters Rainbow Draft
Sunday Nov 22 – 1pm X-Wing Tournament $6 entry fee
Saturday Nov 28 – 1pm Conquest $6 entry fee
Sunday Nov 29 – Armada – reg at 11am, start at 11:30 am, $6 entry fee
Sunday Nov 29 – Free Family Games Day from noon-6pm
Monday Nov 30 – Christmas Hours start – we will be open 11-7 on Mondays and Tuesday until Christmas – Happy Holidays!!!