Please note we have added some weekly events to our previous lineup as our new play space opening for business at the beginning of May on the lower level.

Weekly Events:
Wednesday 12-3pm Midday Magic
Wednesday 6pm – D&D Encounters
Wednesday 6pm – Tiny Leaders League $6 entry fee
Thursday 12-3pm – Midday Magic
Thursday 6:30pm – Standard $6 entry Fee
Thursday 7pm – Lady Planeswalker Society
Thursday 7pm – Draft $16.50 Entry Fee
Friday 12-3pm Midday Magic
Friday 6pm – Friday Night Shenanigans (open board gaming)
Friday 6:30pm – FNM Sealed – $33 entry fee
Friday 7:30pm – FNM Commander 1st flight
Friday 9:30* – FNM Commander 2nd flight – *this flight will follow sealed so the start time varies
Saturday 12pm – MTG Draft – this will now be occurring weekly 🙂
Sunday 11am – D&D Expeditions – please note with new space end time for this will now be 3pm please plan appropriately for a longer campaign time

May’s Events:
Saturday May 2 – 12-5pm Lords of Scotland prerelease
Sunday May 3 – All Day – Star Wars Celebration Day see link for full details
Saturday May 9 – 12pm – Conquest spring league
Sunday May 10 – 12pm – Family Games Day – this is the first installment we plan to hold these once a month going forward
Saturday May 16 – 12pm -Dragons Maze Flashback Event
Sunday May 17 – 2pm – Conquest Spring League
Friday May 22 – Modern Masters 2015 Releases
Saturday May 23 -12pm – Modern Masters 2015 Draft – $37.50+tax (prizing is current standard sets not MM2015 – you get 3 packs of MM2015 to draft with plus prizes)
Saturday May 23 -12pm – Doomtown Reloaded Tournament $5+tax entry fee
Sunday May 24 – 2pm -Netrunner $5+tax entry fee
Saturday May 30 – Grand Prix Trial Hong Kong registration starts at 11am deck registration and deckbuilding start promptly at noon
Sunday May 31 – 11am registration, 12pm Conquest Regionals