Month: January 2015

Upcoming Events for February

Weekly: Wednesday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic Wednesday: 6pm – 8pm – D & D Encounters Thursday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic Thursday: 7pm-9pm Lady Planeswalkers Society Friday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic Friday: 6pm – 10pm Friday Night Shenanigans Friday: 7pm – 10pm Friday Night Magic (Commander) $5 Entry Fee Friday Night Magic 6pm-10pm Sealed Deck $30 Entry Fee Sunday: 11am – 3pm D&D Expeditions Upcoming Events: Sunday February 1 – Net Runner Store Championship – 2pm $10 Entry Fee Thursday February 5 – Marvel Dice Masters Month 6 OP – 6pm $10 Thursday February 5 – Vampire: The Eternal Struggle Casual Play – 7pm Saturday February 7 – Fate Reforged Draft – noon – $15 entry fee (1frf, 2ktk) Saturday February 7 – Doomtown  – 4pm – $5 Entry Fee Sunday February 8 – Imperial Assault – 2pm – Casual Play Saturday February 14 – Magic Fate Reforged Standard Tournament – noon – 4pm $5 Entry Fee (1 playmat, top 8 alt art cards, 30 participation cards) Saturday February 21 – Conquest – noon – $5 Entry Fee Sunday Februrary 22 – X:Wing Store Championships – 2 pm – $10 Entry Fee Saturday February 28 – Wacky Draft – noon – $15 Entry Fee (3 packs of your choice that we have in...

Read More

Upcoming Events (January Edition)

Weekly: Wednesday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic Wednesday: 6pm – 8pm – D & D Encounters Thursday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic Thursday: 7pm-9pm Lady Planeswalkers Society Friday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic Friday: 6pm – 10pm Friday Night Shenanigans Friday: 7pm – 10pm Friday Night Magic (Commander) $5 Entry Fee Starting Friday January 23 – Friday Night Magic 6pm-10pm Sealed Deck $30 Entry Fee Sunday: 11am – 3pm D&D Expeditions Upcoming Events: Saturday January 3 – Magic The Gathering: Wacky Draft – Noon – $15 Sunday January 4 – The Doom that Came to Atlantic City – 1pm Saturday January 10 – Netrunner Tournament – 1pm $5 Saturday January 10 –  Dice Masters Month Four Organized Play – 5pm $10 Sunday January 11 – RA! – 1pm Thursday January 15 -Magic The Gathering: Wacky Draft – 7pm – $15 Saturday January 17 – Warhammer 40k: Conquest $5 Saturday January 17 – Magic the Gathering Fate Reforged Prerelease – 5pm – $40 Includes Chinese Dinner from Good Earth. Limited seating. Book now to save your seat. Sunday  January 18 – Doomtown Reloaded Organized Play $5 Saturday January 24 – Fate Reforged Draft – Noon – $15 Sunday January 25 –  X-Wing – 1pm- $5 Thursday January 29 -Magic The Gathering: Fate Reforged Draft – 7pm – $15 Saturday January 31 -Magic The Gathering: Fate Reforged Draft Noon – $15  February: Sunday February 1 – Netrunner Store Championship...

Read More

Twitter @amusengames

Instagram @amusengames

  • Congrats to all of our Hardcore 24 #Brawl winners:
Participation draw (Jerry M) [Messenger Bag]
Most Games Played (Preston P) [Deveri Deck]
Most Wins, and your new Hardcore 24 Brawl Champion Tim H [Kaahlia Deck]
Stay tuned to find out how you can get in on the #mtg Brawl Action!

#magicthegathering #winner #winners #winning #champion #hardcore24 #awesome
  • It’s 1am... #Winnipeg’s first Harcore 24 Brawl is going strong. Come down and be part of #MtG History!

This event runs until 6pm today!

http://amusengames.ca/hardcore-24-brawl/

#magicthegathering #magic #brawl #magic25th
#fun #free! #ywg

Follow Me!