Monthly Archives: January 2015

New In Stock Jan 30/15

by January 15, 2016

new in stock Jan 30

NEW In Stock:
Castles of Mad King Ludwig
Kanban
Netrunner: Order and Chaos
Conquest 40K: Gift of the Ethereals
UFS Megaman Tin
Kingdom Builder
Five Tribes
Kingdom Builder: Big Box
Not pictured but finally in stock – Battlestar Galactica Base game and Alhambra

Upcoming Events for February

by February 1, 2015

Weekly:
Wednesday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic
Wednesday: 6pm – 8pm – D & D Encounters
Thursday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic
Thursday: 7pm-9pm Lady Planeswalkers Society
Friday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic
Friday: 6pm – 10pm Friday Night Shenanigans
Friday: 7pm – 10pm Friday Night Magic (Commander) $5 Entry Fee
Friday Night Magic 6pm-10pm Sealed Deck $30 Entry Fee
Sunday: 11am – 3pm D&D Expeditions

Upcoming Events:
Sunday February 1 – Net Runner Store Championship – 2pm $10 Entry Fee

Thursday February 5 – Marvel Dice Masters Month 6 OP – 6pm $10
Thursday February 5 – Vampire: The Eternal Struggle Casual Play – 7pm
Saturday February 7 – Fate Reforged Draft – noon – $15 entry fee (1frf, 2ktk)
Saturday February 7 – Doomtown  – 4pm – $5 Entry Fee
Sunday February 8 – Imperial Assault – 2pm – Casual Play

Saturday February 14 – Magic Fate Reforged Standard Tournament – noon – 4pm $5 Entry Fee (1 playmat, top 8 alt art cards, 30 participation cards)

Saturday February 21 – Conquest – noon – $5 Entry Fee
Sunday Februrary 22 – X:Wing Store Championships – 2 pm – $10 Entry Fee

Saturday February 28 – Wacky Draft – noon – $15 Entry Fee (3 packs of your choice that we have in stock)

New and Back In Stock Jan 23/15

by January 15, 2016

DSC01562

New in Stock:
Magic the Gathering Fate Reforged Set released today and we have boosters, fat packs and promos for release weekend.
Smallworld 6 player board
D&D 5th ed Spell Decks

Back in Stock:
Marvel Dice Masters Avengers vs Xmen Set up Box
Smallworld Necromancer Island
Smallworld Royal Bonus
Smallworld Leaders of Smallworld

New and Back In stock Jan 16/15

by January 15, 2016

new in stock Jan 16

New in store this week:

Firefly Expansion ship: Artful Dodger
Carcassonne Gold Rush
Mr. Jack
Conquest 40K expansion: the Scourge
Mascarade
Pick-omino

new in stock mid jan

New in Store mid January:
Starwars Xwing Dice
Starwars Xwing Tie Advanced
Dr Who Trivial Pursuit
The Hare and the Tortoise
Zombie Dice
The Cards of Cthulhu
Rialto
Smallworld – Leaders of Smallworld
Smallworld – Royal Bonus
Smallworld – Necromancer Island
Monty Python Fluxx
Pirate Fluxx
Roll For It Deluxe!
The Resistance – Hidden Agenda
The Resistance – Hostile Intent

restock Mid Jan

Back in Stock Mid January:
Iron Sky
Gloom 2nd edition
Chaos Marauders
Smallworld – Spider’s Web
Once Upon A Time
Shadows over Camelot
Duel Decks Anthology Magic the Gathering
Forbidden Island
Temporum
Kingsburg
Flash Point
Eldritch Horror – Mountains of Madness
We Didn’t Playtest This at All

Upcoming Events (January Edition)

by January 5, 2015

Weekly:
Wednesday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic
Wednesday: 6pm – 8pm – D & D Encounters
Thursday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic
Thursday: 7pm-9pm Lady Planeswalkers Society
Friday: Noon-3pm Mid-Day Magic
Friday: 6pm – 10pm Friday Night Shenanigans
Friday: 7pm – 10pm Friday Night Magic (Commander) $5 Entry Fee
Starting Friday January 23 – Friday Night Magic 6pm-10pm Sealed Deck $30 Entry Fee
Sunday: 11am – 3pm D&D Expeditions

Upcoming Events:

Saturday January 3 – Magic The Gathering: Wacky Draft – Noon – $15
Sunday January 4 – The Doom that Came to Atlantic City – 1pm

Saturday January 10 – Netrunner Tournament – 1pm $5
Saturday January 10 –  Dice Masters Month Four Organized Play – 5pm $10
Sunday January 11 – RA! – 1pm

Thursday January 15 -Magic The Gathering: Wacky Draft – 7pm – $15
Saturday January 17 – Warhammer 40k: Conquest $5
Saturday January 17 – Magic the Gathering Fate Reforged Prerelease – 5pm – $40 Includes Chinese Dinner from Good Earth. Limited seating. Book now to save your seat.

Sunday  January 18 – Doomtown Reloaded Organized Play $5
Saturday January 24 – Fate Reforged Draft – Noon – $15
Sunday January 25 –  X-Wing – 1pm- $5
Thursday January 29 -Magic The Gathering: Fate Reforged Draft – 7pm – $15
Saturday January 31 -Magic The Gathering: Fate Reforged Draft Noon – $15

 February:
Sunday February 1 – Netrunner Store Championship – 2pm – $10
Saturday February 14 – Magic the Gathering: Fate Reforged Game day. – Noon $5  (Standard Format)
Sunday February 22nd – X Wing Store Championships – 2pm – $10

March:
Sunday March 1 – Warhammer Conquest Store Championship – 2pm – $10
Sunday March 8 – Netrunner Spring Tournament Kit Event #1 – 2pm – $5
Sunday March 15 – Imperial Assault Spring Tournament Kit – 2pm – $5
Saturday March 21 – Magic the Gathering: Dragons of Tarkir Pre-Release – 5pm – $40. Seating is limited, book early!
Sunday March 22 – Star Wars X-Wing Spring Tournament Kit – 2pm – $5

April:

Sunday April 5 – Warhammer Conquest Spring Kit – 2pm- $5
Saturday April 18 – Magic the Gathering – Dragons of Tarkir Game Day – Noon – $5
Sunday April 19 – Net Runner Spring Kit #2 – 2pm – $5

May:
Sunday May 3 – Netrunner Spring Kit #3 – 2pm – $5